Address details

Down Syndrome NSW
Level 6/410 Church St, North Parramatta
9am-5pm Monday - Thursday
T: 9841 444

Tuesday, 2 September 2008

DS NSW Comittee 2008 - 2009

Down Syndrome NSW 2008 Annual General Meeting was held at 2:30pm on Saturday 30 August 2008 in the Ambassador Room, Burwood RSL Club.

At the meeting the Annual Financial Statements were presented and nominations were received for membership of the Committee. The 2008 - 2009 Committee was elected in an uncontested ballot.

President: Ken Hancock
Vice-President: Margot Elliffe
Committee members: Jennie Burrows, Kathleen Collins, Melissa Cotterill, Joe Lawler, Jacqueline Little, Chris Pollock and Andrew Richardson

The AGM was followed by a screening of the Blueberry Shoes film Crossing Tahoe: A Swimmer's Dream.

No comments: